About us

Project Organization LLC «FINPROEKT» was founded in 1994 in Moscow and is a member of «The Guild of Architects and Designers» which units legal persons registered in the Russian Federation,  working on architectural and engineering design of all specialties in country.

The organization has a certificate SRO № И.005.77.2008.10.2015 dated October 19, 2015. On the admission to work as part of engineering and geotechnical surveys, as well as the right to perform physical and mathematical modeling of the interaction of buildings and structures with the geological environment; Based on certificate № П-2.0050 / 07 of August 25, 2015. The organization has access to works that affect the safety of capital construction facilities, including the right to perform works on unique sites, in part 2 of Article 48.1 of the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation.

License of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation №. MKRF 00808 dated June 5, 2013. Allows the company to carry out activities to preserve the cultural heritage of the peoples of the Russian Federation, including the development of project documentation for the conservation, repair, restoration, adaptation and reconstruction of cultural heritage sites, as well as to develop design documentation for engineering strengthening of cultural heritage sites, adaptation of engineering systems, equipment and electrical systems.

The company is focused on the implementation of individual projects of public, residential buildings and structures, historical and cultural monuments.

«FINPROEKT» carries out a full range of design works and performs the function of the general designer. The organization occupies a special niche in the market for the development of design products.

Combining the general design with the development of constructive and engineering sections of the project allows you to work with the leading architectural bureaus of Moscow, complementing the creativity of architects with the experience of the organizers of the project process and modern solutions in the engineering part of the project. For develop the architectural section of the project, we are ready to attract our long-standing partners from among the leading architectural workshops in Moscow.

The structure of the organization provides for the Office of Chief Engineers of the project, performing the work on general design, and if necessary, providing a set of approvals of relevant documentation.

Designing of engineering and constructive sections using modern licensed software products, which makes it possible to implement tasks of increased complexity.

Our specialists successfully use Autodesk's two- and three-dimensional automated design and drawing system AutoCAD and the newest software complex Revit which implements the principle of building information modeling (Building Information Modeling, BIM). For the calculation and design of steel and reinforced concrete structures, SCAD Office software is used. To solve the problems of engineering geotechnics and design, the software system of finite element analysis PLAXIS is used.

Offices are equipped with the latest computers and copying equipment, necessary for design work.

The main staff of the organization are highly qualified specialists (engineers, developers of engineering sections (including external networks), estimates, POS developers, etc.), who have a unique long-term experience with objects of high state and cultural significance.

Additional sections not performed by the main structure of FINPROEKT (geological and other surveys, design of shelters for civil defense, environmental protection, traffic management projects, other special sections of design), our faithful support is reliable partners and subcontractors.

The organization has two offices, conveniently located in the Central part of Moscow, near Tverskaya metro station and Pushkin station: Tverskaya street 12, building 8, entrance 15A. and Stoleshnikov lane., 6, bulding.3.

The successful passage of reviews of more than 100 projects in MOSGOSEKSPERTIZE proves that LLC «FINPROEKT» has established itself as a responsible and reliable performer of voluminous, complex and non-standard project works.

О компании

ООО «ФИНПРОЕКТ» ведет свою деятельность в Москве, начиная с 1994 года. Организация входит в состав «Гильдии Архитекторов и Проектировщиков (СРО)», созданной с целью объединения юридических лиц, зарегистрированных в Российской Федерации, ведущих архитектурно-строительное и инженерное проектирование всех специальностей на территории страны.

Организация имеет свидетельство СРО № И.005.77.2008.10.2015 от 19 октября 2015г. о допуске к работам в составе инженерно-геотехнических изысканий, а также вправе выполнять физическое и математическое моделирование взаимодействия зданий и сооружений с геологической средой; на основе свидетельства №П-2.0050/07 от 25 августа 2015г. организация имеет допуск к работам, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства, включая право выполнять работы на уникальных объектах, указанных в части 2 статьи 48.1 Градостроительного кодекса Российской Федерации.

Лицензия Министерства культуры Российской Федерации № МКРФ 00808 от 5 июня 2013г. позволяет компании осуществлять деятельность по сохранению объектов культурного наследия народов РФ, в том числе разрабатывать проектную документацию по консервации, ремонту, реставрации, приспособлению и воссозданию объектов культурного наследия, а также заниматься разработкой проектной документации по инженерному укреплению объектов культурного наследия, приспособлению инженерных систем, оборудования и систем электрообеспечения.

Компания ориентирована на выполнение индивидуальных проектов общественных, жилых зданий и сооружений, памятников истории и культуры.

«ФИНПРОЕКТ» осуществляет полный комплекс проектных работ и выполняет функцию генерального проектировщика. Организация занимает особую нишу на рынке разработки проектной продукции.

Совмещение генерального проектирования с разработкой конструктивного и инженерных разделов проекта позволяет работать с ведущими архитектурными бюро г. Москвы, дополняя творчество архитекторов опытом организаторов проектного процесса и современными решениями в области инженерной части проекта. Для разработки архитектурного раздела проекта мы готовы привлечь своих давних партнеров из числа ведущих архитектурных мастерских г. Москвы.

В структуре организации предусмотрено Бюро главных инженеров проекта, выполняющее организацию работ по генеральному проектированию, а при необходимости, обеспечивающих комплекс согласований соответствующей документации.

Проектирование инженерных и конструктивных разделов ведется с использованием современных лицензионных программных продуктов, что позволяет реализовать задачи повышенной сложности.

Наши специалисты успешно используют разработанную компанией Autodesk двух- и трёхмерную систему автоматизированного проектирования и черчения AutoCAD и новейший программный комплекс Revit, реализующий принцип информационного моделирования зданий (Building Information Modeling, BIM). Для расчета и проектирования стальных и железобетонных конструкций применяется программный комплекс SCAD Office. Для решения задач инженерной геотехники и проектирования используется программная система конечно-элементного анализа PLAXIS.

Офисы оборудованы новейшей компьютерной и копировальной техникой, необходимой для выполнения проектных работ.

Основной кадровый состав организации – это высококвалифицированные специалисты (конструкторы, разработчики инженерных разделов (включая наружные сети), сметчики, разработчики ПОС и пр.), имеющие уникальный многолетний опыт работы с объектами повышенной государственной и культурной значимости.

По всем дополнительным разделам, не выполняемым основным составом «ФИНПРОЕКТ» (геологические и другие обследования, проектирование убежищ ГО, охрана окружающей среды, проекты организации движения, прочие специальные разделы проектирования), наша верная поддержка – надежные партнеры и субподрядчики.

Организация имеет два офиса, удобно расположенных в центральной части города Москвы, недалеко от метро Тверская и Пушкинская: ул. Тверская, д. 12, стр. 8, под.15А. и Столешников пер. д.6, стр.3.

Успешное прохождение рассмотрений более 100 проектов в МОСГОСЭКСПЕРТИЗЕ доказывает, что ООО «ФИНПРОЕКТ» зарекомендовало себя как ответственный и надежный исполнитель объемных, сложных и нестандартных проектных работ.
 

Посмотреть буклет ООО <ФИНПРОЕКТ> (70 Мб)